Committee & Coaches

Cookstown Youth Football Club have a Board and Committee which meet on a regular basis to ensure the smooth running of our club. The following are the Office bearers :

Chairman : Gerry Quinn

Vice Chairman : Philip McWilliams and Andrew Warwick

Secretary : Alan Carson

Assistant Secretary : Deborah Farrell

Treasurer : Nigel Talbot

Assistant Treasurer : Niall Hunter

Public Relations Team : Deborah Farrell, Kyle Hill, Tommy Patterson & Thomasz Gabrysiak

The Committee of the Club is made up of representatives of the various age groups from Development Centre to Senior.

Development Centre Team: Niall Hunter, David Millar, Mickey Leek, Andrew Warwick & Kyra Kelly

Under 11s Colts : David Turkington

Under 11s Youth : Rodney Campbell

Under 12s : Nigel Donnelly

Under 13s : Nigel Talbot

Under 14s Youth : Barrie Kelly

Under 14s Colts : Kyle McMullan

Under 15s : Phillip Lamont

Under 16s : Andy Kelly

Under 17s : John Taylor

Colts: Noel McKenzie

Seniors: Niall Hunter