Under 11 Squad

RESULTS FROM THIS WEEKEND

Results : CYFC 11s defeated Loughgall Youth. CYFC 12s (MUYL) drew with Fivemiletown Utd. CYFC 12s (Nat Lgue) defeated Ardoyne YC. Lisdrum Eagles 5 CYFC 13s 1. CYFC 14s 5

CYFC BALL-RUN FUNDRAISER 2015

***************** CYFC BALL RUN FUNDRAISER ******************* It’s that time of the year again so its CYFC BALL RUN time .Buy a ball at £3 or two balls for £5 ,all

Match Reports From Friday 20/11/15 and Sat 21/11/15

Lisbellaw Utd  3   Cookstown Youth u11s 3 Cookstown Youth win 4-3 on pens Cookstown Youth U11s made the long journey to Lisnaskea last Friday night to take on Lisbellaw Utd

RESULTS FROM 20/11/15 AND 21/11/15

Results : Fri 20th Nov 15 CYFC 11s defeated Lisbellaw Utd after extra time in NI Cup. CYFC 12s drew with Portadown Youth in the National League. Sat 21st Nov

MATCH REPORTS FROM 13/11/15 AND 14/11/15

Cookstown Youth U12 v TTBS Juniors U12 (MUYL League Cup) Cookstown Youth U12 welcomed TTBS Juniors to Musa on Saturday for a 10:00am kick off in what can only be

This Weeks Fixtures

FIXTURES : Thursday 12th Nov 2015 CYFC 13s v Foyle Harps , NIBFA Cup , 7pm at MUSA. Friday 13th Nov 2015 CYFC Development Centre , 6.15pm – 7.45pm at

Last weeks Match Reports , Fri 6th Nov / Sat 7th Nov 2015.

CYFC 12s v Glenavon Last Saturday’s fixture was a home against an inform Glenavon team and was to be played at Fairhill Cookstown,after an early pitch inspection the match was

Fixtures For The Incoming Weekend

Fixtures : Thursday 10th Sept 2015 : CYFC 12s v Portadown , NIBFA National League , 7pm at MUSA. Saturday 12th September 2015 : CYFC 11s v Castlecaulfeild Youth ,

Upcoming Fixtures For Friday 4th and Saturday 5th Sept 2015

Fixtures : Friday 4th Sept 2015 : Dungannon Utd Yth v CYFC 12s , NIBFA National League , 6.30pm at Dungannon Youth 3g. CYFC 17s v Carniny Yth , NIBFA

Cookstown Youth FC Unveil New Off Field Team Wear

Due to circumstances beyond our control the club has had to change there off field team wear suppliers for the incoming season, the new supplier will the worldwide brand Nike.

Trials – 2003 and 2004 Age Groups

The trials for the 2003 and 2004 age groups will be held on Wednesday 5 and 12 August 2015 at 6:30 to 8:00pm at MUSA. All past, present and new

CYFC 11s TRAVEL TO THE GLASGOW RANGERS TRAINING GROUND

On Saturday 27 June 2015, Cookstown Youth Under 11’s travelled to Rangers FC academy called ‘Murraypark’, to play in an invitational tournament between Rangers FC, Ardoyne FC and Glentoran. It

Jordan Scott memorial 5 a-side

On Saturday 20th June our club held the annual Jordan Scott memorial 5 a-side, below is a word from one of the organisers Andy Warwick: On behalf of Gerry, Scotty

Cookstown Youth FC hold annual AGM

On Thursday 7th June at the Royal Hotel Cookstown Youth FC held there annual AGM and election of officers for the season ahead. The board would like to thank all

  • 1
  • 2